Why wait...

HEALTH

… to get in shape? The Silver Button is a commitment to securing a good quality of life for people over the age of 50. Every senior should make this goal…

HEALTH

… to get in shape? The Silver Button is a commitment to securing a good quality of life for people over the age of 50. Every senior should make this goal their own, by taking charge of their health, staying in shape and being a model for active aging!

SECURITY

… to surround yourself well? Every community should be safe and thriving, especially for its seniors. Wearing the Silver Button means taking an active role in…

SECURITY

… to surround yourself well? Every community should be safe and thriving, especially for its seniors. Wearing the Silver Button means taking an active role in a society that works to ensure a safe place for seniors.

WELL-BEING

… to live better? A society is healthy when its citizens are safely housed and fed, and when everyone can enjoy life, at any age. The Silver Button reminds us that well-being is an…

WELL-BEING

… to live better? A society is healthy when its citizens are safely housed and fed, and when everyone can enjoy life, at any age. The Silver Button reminds us that well-being is an essential to the quality of life for all Quebecers over the age of 50.

BELONGING

… to come together? Citizens should be able to play an active role in their community throughout their lives. The Silver Button is a call for the inclusion of people with wisdom and…

BELONGING

… to come together? Citizens should be able to play an active role in their community throughout their lives. The Silver Button is a call for the inclusion of people with wisdom and experience, because their full participation in the community they have helped to build benefits everyone.

… TO BE HAPPY?

Counting 500,000 members strong, FADOQ helps foster the well-being of people over the age of 50.

Wear your Silver Button with pride!

Qu'est-ce qu'on attend...

Santé

… pour être en forme? Le Bouton argenté est le signe d’un engagement à procurer une qualité de vie adéquate aux personnes de 50 ans et plus. Chaque…

Santé

… pour être en forme? Le Bouton argenté est le signe d’un engagement à procurer une qualité de vie adéquate aux personnes de 50 ans et plus. Chaque citoyen aîné doit faire sien cet objectif en prenant sa santé en main, en gardant la forme et en étant un modèle de vieillissement actif!

Sécurité

… pour bien s’entourer? Tous les milieux de vie doivent être sécuritaires et épanouissants, notamment pour les aînés. Porter le Bouton argenté,…

Sécurité

… pour bien s’entourer? Tous les milieux de vie doivent être sécuritaires et épanouissants, notamment pour les aînés. Porter le Bouton argenté, c’est être partie prenante d’une société soucieuse de leur offrir un environnement sûr.

Bien-être

… pour vivre mieux? Une société est saine quand ses citoyens sont convenablement logés et nourris, mais aussi quand chacun est en mesure de profiter de la vie, quel que soit son…

Bien-être

… pour vivre mieux? Une société est saine quand ses citoyens sont convenablement logés et nourris, mais aussi quand chacun est en mesure de profiter de la vie, quel que soit son âge. Le Bouton argenté rappelle que le bien-être est une composante essentielle de la qualité de vie de tous les Québécois de 50 ans et plus.

Appartenance

… pour être ensemble? Tout au long de leur vie, les citoyens doivent pouvoir jouer un rôle actif dans la société. Le Bouton argenté est un appel à l’inclusion des individus…

Appartenance

… pour être ensemble? Tout au long de leur vie, les citoyens doivent pouvoir jouer un rôle actif dans la société. Le Bouton argenté est un appel à l’inclusion des individus qui cumulent sagesse et expérience, car leur pleine appartenance à la société qu’ils ont contribué à bâtir est profitable à tous.

… POUR ÊTRE HEUREUX?

Fort de ses 500 000 membres, le Réseau FADOQ contribue au bonheur des personnes de 50 ans et plus.

Portez fièrement votre Bouton argenté!